Call us! (704)770-7306

Reviews

04/07/2013

Review by Jean W. in Charlotte, NC via e-mail 04/07.

“The Gutters look fantastic! Love the Brown. I will put your check in the mail this week.”

 

04/01/13

 

Review by Ann M in Mooresville, NC via Home Advisor Pro

“Did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it, and I was very happy with the outcome.

 

03/24/13

 

Review by Jeff H in Charlotte, NC

John and his team were a real pleasure to work with during my roof replacement. All appointments were kept (John and his team are very true to their word) and the job was completed as planned, right on schedule. Quality of the install is second to none…I couldn’t be more pleased with their work and pricing. I highly recommend JP Solutions.

 

03/02/13

 

Review by Benjamin L. in Statesville, NC via Home Pro Advisor

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Comments: Overall very good experience. The replacement shingle roof was installed quickly at the quoted price and looks great. The owner was helpful throughout and maintained good communication by email.

 

Review by Mark C. in Waxhaw, NC via Home Pro Advisor

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Comments: John Piel of JP Solutions was very straightward and true to his word. The roofings and gutter projects were completed as planned without any dissappoints. Quality of workmanship appears excellent.

 

Review by Shane M. in Pineville, NC via Home Pro Advisor

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Comments: I did a ton of research before I decided to go with JP. The overall experience has been great! I put in some basic info into home advisor when I was submitting my info and John @ JP Solutions was the only one that responded with the detail I needed. He really looked at the details I was interested in and brought them to my attention. Anyone can pick up the phone and call a customer when they receive the lead but John did his homework and made sure all my questions were answered. I think I talked to over 20 businesses about replacing my roof and John was hands down the best not only in the estimate but in the follow up! HANDS DOWN THE BEST!

 

Review by Frank B. in Charlotte, NC via Home Pro Advisor

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Comments: Excellent work at a great price.

 

Review by Perry H. in Charlotte, NC

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Comments: I had a 2 inch hole in my roof and there was some leakage. None of the 3 previous roofers did anything for my hole. John Peil had his foreman put a patch on my roof that very minute(for free). He made sure that if he left today, I would not have a leak to the next room. He sat down with me and asked me lots of questions related to my roof and my life as well. He was friendly and treated me like a fellow professional and a friend. He selected products for me that would save me money (heating) in the long run, give me a tax savings next year, and gave me a better deal than anyone. I accepted his bid. His team, were done in 1 day.

 

Review by Frank S. in Mooresville, NC

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Comments: Very thorough and professional. Great follow thru .

 

Review by a Neighbor in Huntersville, NC

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Comments: John and his crew were clear and professional throughout the process from quote to clean up. Communications were answered promptly and clearly. The work was completed in a timely basis despite rain in the middle of the roof replacement. The crew was respectful of the property and my family.

 

Review by Richard N. in Mooresville, NC

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Comments: They went out of their way to get my insurance company to cover my whole roof, rather than the half roof my insurance company offered. Saved me a lot of money. Were right on time and did a great job of cleaning up.

 

Review by Allyson J. in Mooresville, NC

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Comments: Honest & good customer service

 

Review by Mark R. in Mooresville, NC

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Comments: Very pleasant experience. Crew worked very clean and yard was cleaner after they left than when they arrived. Excellent job. Even did a little extra on a bay window overhang they did not include in quote at no extra charge.

 

10/12/11

 

Review by Shawn P. in Indian Trail, NC

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

Comments: Excellent communication, JP called me back instantly, he finished job fast, and checked my whole roof, gave feedback and his prices are unbeatable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

10/25/11

 

Review by Lisa S. in Fort Mill, SC

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

Comments: This organization is the very best you can hire to assist you with your needs. They are very polite, and will do anything their asked. It was very important to me to keep the gate closed to keep my dogs in the yard. They did each time throughout 2 days. I recommend them to all. Thank you, Lisa

 

11/03/11

 

Review by Sylvia C. in Kannapolis, NC

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Comments: The job was done in a very professional manner. Friendliness of the owners was a plus. They were very helpful in matters such as picking out shingles. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a roof for an economical price.

 

11/07/11

 

Review by a Neighbor in Charlotte, NC

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

Comments: It was a great friendly & quality experience at economical cost.

 

11/14/11

 

Review by Cole B. in Mooresville, NC

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

Comments: Quick response, helpful, quality work

 

11/29/11

 

Review by a Neighbor in Concord, NC

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof 

Comments: John was very easy to work with and had the best price of the five companies that I spoke with.

 

02/06/12

 

Review by Wilma P. in Charlotte, NC

Project: Install or Replace Gutter Covers and Accessories

Comments: Recommended solutions to my concerns, completed work in efficient, timely and courteous manner.

 

02/15/12

 

Review by Lisa P. in Huntersville, NC

Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters

Comments: They showed when indicated and did a very good job at a reasonable price and were very courteous and professional.

 

03/02/12

 

Review by Jeffrey H. in Fort Mill, SC

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Comments: Very professional and did what they said they would.

 

3/30/2012

 

Review by David T. in Davidson, NC

Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters

Comments: Excellent integrity and customer focus. I highly recommend this firm.

 

More Reviews


 

Review by Jerry E. in Charlotte, NC

Posted by admin on Apr 2nd, 2013

I recently had to replace my roof due to water damage and was immediately impressed with JP Solutions right from the start. First they offered to come out and patch the hole in my roof to prevent any further interior damage. They did this for free before even getting a commitment from me that I was even going to use them to replace my roof.

 

They ended up replacing the entire roof in just two days and also helped out with all of the things I needed to fix the damage that had occurred.

 

John was a pleasure to work with and I enjoyed the entire experience.

 

I would recommend JP Solutions to anyone looking to replace their roof.

 

 

Image of JP Solutions Logo

JP Solutions, LLC Charlotte Office
9815 J Sam Furr Rd,
Huntersville, NC 28078
(704) 770-7306

Contact Form

Image of roofers on a roof
facebook_icon-289x300_copy-2
boc